The Traditional Car Club

of Doncaster


Chairman/Archivist - Stuart Carey

12 Wilton Road, Hornsea, East Yorkshire HU18 1QU Tel:01964 229801
Mobile 07947 899235   Email:

Vice Chairman - Graham Canty

Treasurer/Fund Raising - Teresa Ford

Tel: 01977 663271. Email:

Membership Secretary - Sue Canty -

details to follow - meanwhile contact chairman.

Tradsheet Editor - Andy Campbell

Members Welfare - Sue Canty

Facebook Pages -

General community page - open to all...
Members only group - strictly members only...

Twitter -

Our Twitter account is; @DonTradCarClub

Trophies Secretary - Barry Wilkinson

Tel: 01302 352712

Rally Forms - Rodger Trehearn

Rally forms are available in separate folders throughout the year.  There is a folder containing new rally forms which have recently been received for the current meeting. A folder contains general information about some of the rallies advertised and other news which may be of interest. There are three folders containing rally forms. Folder one has forms from March to May, the second folder for June & July, the third from August to the end of the season.
Contact: trehearnr @ outlook . com (no spaces) or Tel: 01226 390184 (after midday) for information about rally forms only - not about the organisaton of events.
Please note: phone numbers that are shown as being withheld or unavailable will go to my answering service.

Regalia - Tracy Irwin

Tel: 01302 785063

Website maintenance - Teresa Ford/R. Trehearn

Club points scorer - Linda Duffell

Wilsic Shield
Dianne Trophy
Excelsis Award

Hagerty Classic Car Insurance -

Insurance for your classic. Please mention the code CCTCC for the club to receive the partnership discount.